Scream VI Teaser Cameos

Just a fun little post to celebrate the Scream VI teaser being released yesterday. I’ve watched it a few times, and managed to find something new each time. There are probably a lot more that I didn’t catch, but here are the cameos/easter eggs I did!

  1. Grace Le Domas – Ready or Not, another Radio Silence film
  2. Jason – Friday the 13th franchise
  3. The Babadook
  4. What looks like the original Ghostface mask
  5. Chucky (and maybe Tiffany)
  6. Sherrie – Stab 6 in Scream 4
  7. Maybe An American Werewolf in London

Cameos I didn’t catch that I’ve seen others talking about online.

  1. Halloween in the sense that it is set around Halloween
  2. Pinhead – Hellraiser
  3. Kayako – Ju-on: The Grudge
  4. Tethered – Us
  5. The Nun
  6. Billy the Puppet – Saw franchise
  7. Wednesday – The Addams Family
  8. There are more than likely a lot of Stab ‘references’ that we don’t know about as we’ve not seen the films, like those in the Scream franchise.

It’s fair to say I’m rather excited!

All the love,

Jade x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.